New Board Members Elected

On February 6, 2019 we had our annual meeting, which was delayed a week due to snow, and elected new board members. Our new board members are:

  • President – Mike Lacey
  • Vice President – Matt Lopez
  • Treasurer – Tom Clappi
  • Secretary – Jim Kraftchak
  • Member-at-Large – Jim Ryan

Congratulations one and all!