2020 Board of Directors

The band held its Annual Membership Meeting on January 29, 2020 and elected its new Board of Directors for the 2020 year. The new board is:

President – Matt Lopez
Vice President – Bill Bryce
Treasurer – Tom Clappi
Secretary – Jim Kraftchak
Member-at-Large – Jim Ryan

Congratulations to the new board as they start the new year!